Make your own free website on Tripod.com

LINK

MEMBER EVENT GALLERY LINK

 

TECHNICAL & OFFICIAL SITE
Scooter Help scooterhelp.com 
The Den of the Lambretta www.scooterlounge.com/~vespa/Den
Lloydy's Lambretta's

www.smellofdeath.com/lloydy

Scooters India Ltd. www.scootersindia.com
Lambretta, USA www.lambrettausa.com
OTHER HK SCOOTER CLUB & RELATED SITE
HK  Scooter Power groups.msn.com/hkscooterpower
Bike HK bikehk.com/main/hk
Ibike www.ibike.com.hk
WORLDWIDE LAMBRETTA CLUB
Lambretta Club Malmo

lc.mille.nu

Lambretta Club of Great Britain www.lcgb.co.uk 
Lambretta Club, USA www.lambretta.org
Lambretta Club, America members.aol.com/diana4328/lcsc.html 
Lambretta Club, Euro www.barthologic.de/lambretta.html 
Lambretta Club of Scotland www.innocenti.org
Lambretta Club, Nertherland www.lambrettaclub.nl
Lambretta Club of Ireland www.lambrettaireland.com 
Peterborough Lambretta & Vespa Scooter Club www.plvsc.co.uk 
Amsterdam Lambretta Club www.amsterdamlambrettaclub.com 
Scooter.Org www.scooter.org

ONLINE SHOP

Cambridge Lambretta Workshop www.lambretta.co.uk
ScootRS www.scootrs.com
Saigon Scooter Centre www.saigonscootercentre.com
PM Tuning www.pmtuning.f9.co.uk
Scooter Restorations www.scooterrestorations.com
SCOMO

www.scomo.net

West Coast Lambretta Works www.lambretta.net
Bedlam Scooters www.bedlam-scooters.co.uk 
Absolutely Scooters www.absolutelyscooters.com
AF Rayspeed www.afrayspeed.co.uk 
Totally Scooters www.totallyscooters.com
Weston Scooter Parts www.westonscooterparts.co.uk

HK GARAGE

WING CHEONG MOTOR SHOP

永昌車行

G/F, 234 Chatham Road North, Hom Hum, Kln

九龍 紅磡 漆咸道北 234號 地鋪

牛哥

Tel: 2363-4132